top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureミケRail

ミケRail Timetable: Birthday Mini Online Live


To celebrate my Birthday I'll be holding a Mini Online Live on my twitch.tv channel! It will be held the day after my birthday on Friday the 27th of November at 8pm GMT.


I haven't performed in so long due to the current situation so I'm really looking forward to trying this out, it's free to watch so please come and watch~

Usually I like to leave everything a surprise but this time I decided to release the planned set list, mostly new songs with some old favourites included too! There might still be a surprise stop along the way, who knows~ Which song are you most excited for?




Finally I'm also selling Cheki for the first time! You can purchase them through my ko-fi account, I really love buying Cheki from my favourite idols plus its a nice way to commemorate the live.


I'm working hard to bring a great performance to you all so I look forward to seeing you then~



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page